Happy 2nd Week Posting


This morning starts my second week as a blogger and all around sharer-of-my-art-knowledge. I am terribly excited that I have already snatched up several followers and managed to pull over 100 views on a single day. I don’t know much about blogging (you may know this about me already, teehee) but I received more attention in this first week than I had hoped for. I love it that there are people out in the world who are willing to let me share my art with! You have raised my hopes world!

Here’s your prize, world, for making my first week amazing! Two photos from my European Tour 10 years ago. (More photos to come later).

Leave a Reply

