Cheesecake


When I have a little extra time I want to read the article on making the perfect cheesecake! Cheesecake is my all-time favorite dessert and I may just be the happiest person in the whole world if I could make the perfect one! Thanks for finding this article and sharing it.

Foodie Foodie Yum Yum

I absolutely love cheesecake. Why? The texture, the flavour, the moreishness of it. The fact that it requires no cooking.

The one I made in the photograph below I layered with strawberries and a little dash of framboise. Truly scrummy.

Some great ideas courtesy of the BBC good food website

There is something naughty and nice about cheesecake … It’s utterly indulgent.

An excellent article from the Guardian about making the perfect cheesecake

20120313-010951.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

