Black Holes: They are dangerous for everyone


All joking aside, though, where did all of those extra socks go? They aren’t hiding in those bunchy corners of the fitted sheets. I didn’t throw them out. Those are some quality socks! They cover my feet with soft awesomeness!

I didn’t eat them.

I didn’t use them in crafts.

I’m not currently friends with Doctor Who…

So, I am left with the only logical conclusion: there’s a black hole in my sock drawer created by the meeting of two identical socks from parallel universes. Beware of your sock drawers people! This could happen to anyone!

Leave a Reply

