Handmade finds: Delikates design


These handmade clothes are amazing! I really like the photography too.

Delikates Design is the label of two young women based in Romania, György Eszter and Szász Emőke. The two of them have been working together for about three years, and they make clothes and bags. Some of their top sellers are the laptop bags and the modern pouches (until now, I didn’t think I’d ever want to wear a hip pouch again, now that the 90s are over). My favorites, however, are the midi wedding dresses, which I find super chic. I also really liked the look book for their collection La Jolie Fleur, which I’m about to show you in a second. The pictures are beautiful, and the amount of lace is overwhelming, in the best way possible. You can visit their shop to check the rest of the pieces: Etsy/Breslo.

Designer: György Eszter & Szász Emőke
Model: Kiskamoni-Szalay Lilla
Photography: Fejér Bernadett

View original post

Leave a Reply

