I think I’ll try this recipe soon. I always love a new recipe, especially if there’s cream cheese in it.

the kitchen chaotic

There’s this website called Pinterest. Maybe you’ve heard of it. It’s… addicting. Just ask S – he’s all over it right now. I’m not sure if I’m embarrassed or proud. Probably a little of both. Maybe more the former than the latter. I guess that might be the pot calling the kettle black – I get sucked in for hours/days. Just daydreaming about the recipes I want to make and the crafts I’d love to tackle. I am not very good about actually “pinning” things. I like to peruse and then I curse myself when I can never find anything I want. I think that’s more of a personal problem.

When I’m short on inspiration, it’s a great source of ideas. Take these spinach and artichoke bites, for example. I’ve seen them a couple of times – with wonton wrappers. I wanted to try something different. I have been itching…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

