A Kabillion Ways to Find Freelance Graphic Design Clients


A Kabillion Ways to Find Freelance Graphic Design Clients

I am going to officially launch my graphic design business in the next few months. (My husband and I are buying a house right now, so that’s taking priority over my time.) However, I will soon have an abundance of free time to work on my website and business and I needed a place to start. So I went to my long-time friend, Google, and asked for some help. I found this awesome website that has a list of more than enough ways to find clients. If I were to do half of these things, I would have more work than I’d know what to do with. So if you are just starting out like me or if you are in a rut and don’t know where to go from here, check out this list! 

Happy Designing!!!

Leave a Reply

