Quilt Pattern: Van Gogh’s Starry Night


Quilt Pattern: Van Gogh's Starry Night

I’ve recently gotten into quilting and I’ve discovered that I really enjoy it in my down time. Although, as an artist, I needed to challenge myself a little bit more that just sewing squares together. So I decided to pick one of my favorite paintings to make into a quilt. Here is the pattern that I created using Illustrator.

It will probably take me a very long time to complete this quilt, but I am looking forward to the end results. :)

3 thoughts on “Quilt Pattern: Van Gogh’s Starry Night

  1. What a great pattern! I’ve been working on a starry night quilt since April–a labor of love for sure! Would love to see how you are progressing on yours!

    • Unfortunately I have made little progress on the actual quilt. I’ve been pregnant and exhausted the last several months. Hopefully after this little baby is born I can get back to the hobbies that I love and finish this quilt! I would also love to see how your quilt is coming along!

Leave a Reply

