Camera


Camera

I wrote this one day when I was feeling sad that my baby was growing so fast. He literally is, he’s in the 95th percentile in height and weight. Anyway, I’m the kind of person that worries about not taking enough photos and forgetting what he looked like some day. But I realized that I was staring into the back of my camera while my husband was on the floor encouraging my baby to crawl that I might be doing this wrong. So, here’s to finding a happy median between recording some things, but then actually experiencing some things! I don’t want to only have photos of my baby. I also want to remember what he smelled like. :)

Leave a Reply

